• Facebook Social Icon

 

FOLLOW ME

THE SHOP

St-Hippolyte, Québec, Canada

All rights reserved. Diabolo 2018

MY STORY

A dream came true...

Passion, determination, creativity, daring ... These are the ingredients that are at the origin of this company. Animal passion has always been my biggest motivation. The determination to fulfill a dream cherished since my young age: to become an entrepreneur. The innate need for creativity that inhabits me and that is at the origin of my many projects. The audacity to give up stability to take my place in the business world.

It was with dreams in mind that I began studying animal health cares at Lionel-Groulx school. Since then, I have never stopped increasing my repertoire of skills. Indeed, continuing education is of paramount importance in the pursuit of my goals: to offer more and to offer better!

It is with this aspiration to the heart that I quickly engaged in a government formation in launching a business, then with the economic center of Mirabel. Thus was born Diabolo, a company previously specialized in the manufacture of leather accessories for animals. It is the pleasure of innovating that convinced me to take the step towards a production only in BioThane. A material with immense potential! It's up to you to discover it ...

• Facebook Social Icon

 

SUIVEZ-MOI

L'ATELIER

St-Hippolyte, Québec, Canada

Tout droit réservé. Diabolo 2018

MON HISTOIRE

       Réalisation d'un rêve...       

Passion, détermination, créativité, audace...Ce sont les ingrédients qui sont à l'origine de cette entreprise. La passion des animaux est depuis toujours ma plus grande motivation. La détermination de réaliser un rêve chéri depuis mon jeune âge : devenir entrepreneur. Le besoin inné de créativité qui m'habite et qui est à l'origine de mes nombreux projets. L'audace d'abandonner la stabilité pour prendre ma place dans le monde des affaires.  

C'est avec des rêves en tête que j'ai entrepris des études en techniques de santé animale au Collège Lionel-Groulx. Depuis, je n'ai jamais cessé d'augmenter mon répertoire de compétences. En effet, la formation continue revêt une importance capitale dans la poursuite de mes objectifs : offrir plus et offrir mieux ! 

C'est avec cette aspiration au cœur que je me suis rapidement engagée dans une formation gouvernementale en lancement d'entreprise, puis avec le centre économique de Mirabel. Ainsi fût né Diabolo, une entreprise auparavant spécialisé dans la confection d'accessoires en cuir pour animaux. C'est le plaisir d'innover qui m'a convaincue de faire le pas vers une production uniquement en BioThane. Un matériel au potentiel immense ! À vous de le découvrir...